WA rout Tasmania in Matador Cup

Warriors fly home as Tigers sink to record low Western Australia easily overcame Tasmania's 62 all out, the equal-third lowest total in domestic one-day Read more

Tasmania claim bonus point in big win

Bushrangers crash back to Earth at AB Field Pint-sized batsman Jon Wells stood tall before paceman Sam Rainbird's heroics sealed Tasmania's 132-run, bonus-point Read more

Warriors sneak home against SA

Pace brigade crash through Redbacks lineup The Alcohol.Think Again Western Warriors have held their nerve against leg-spinner Adam Zampa to claim a three Read more

Rohrer rescue mission saves Blues

NSW edge Queensland in low-scoring affair Queensland Bulls by four wickets at Allan Border Field to go top of the Matador One-Day Cup. After earlier dismissing Read more

Bushrangers Bounce Back

Cam White the hero as Victoria bounces back An ailing Cameron White and assistant coach David Hussey combined to turn around Victoria's one-day batting Read more

Aussie U19's win in Sri Lanka

Pat McKenna won the toss and Australia elected to bat first on a cloudy, humid day with storms expected in the afternoon. Renshaw and Bancroft opened Read more

Greg Chappell reviews the Aus U19 vs SL U19 - Match 6

Patrick McKenna won the toss and elected to bat on a hot, humid morning in Sri Lanka. Banthorpe and Renshaw set themselves to get through the new balls Read more

Hazlewood takes seven in Blues win

NSW quick pushes Test case with record haul Paceman Josh Hazlewood has put his name forward for higher honours this summer with a record-breaking seven-wicket Read more

Aussie U19s fall short against Sri Lanka

Greg Chappell reviews the Colombo performance The Australia under-19s have gone down to the Sri Lanka under-19s by 23 runs overnight in the third one-day Read more

Hometown hero stars in big win

Home-ground hero Delissa Kimmince has led the Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars to a comfortable 63-run victory over Pakistan in the second Twenty20 International Read more

Cameron Leads Southern Stars to Easy Win

Jess Cameron takes a stunning one-handed catch before guiding Australia to victory with the bat in the first ODI against Pakistan Jess Cameron and the Read more

Richardson, Cutting Star for Australia A

Richardson, Cutting star for Australia A in Darwin An inspired bowling performance led by Kane Richardson and Ben Cutting has ensured Australia A bounced Read more

Cricket Australia Live Scores


Competition Info

NSW Blues
   def by  
Tasmanian Tigers
Blacktown International Sports Park #1 
Tasmanian Tigers
   def by  
South Australian Redbacks
North Sydney Oval 
Alcohol. Think Again Western Warriors
my FootDr Queensland Bulls
Bankstown Oval 

Top Performers

1 Ben R Dunk229Matador BBQs One Day Cup6
2 Usman T Khawaja166Matador BBQs One Day Cup6
3 Christopher D Hartley142Matador BBQs One Day Cup6
4 Moises C Henriques131Matador BBQs One Day Cup4
5 Tim Paine125Matador BBQs One Day Cup6
6 Usman T Khawaja120Matador BBQs One Day Cup7
7 Joseph A Burns115Matador BBQs One Day Cup3
8 Jonathan Wells110Matador BBQs One Day Cup2
9 Cameron L White107Matador BBQs One Day Cup4
10 Cameron L White102Matador BBQs One Day Cup2
View all statistics