Share:
 

Season Fixture

CA CompetitionsRep / Carnival Teams
Season Grade 
Date/time Home Team   Away Team Venue MS Full
Results
Round 1
Sat 13 Aug(9:30 AM) South Africa A   def by   National Performance Squad Tony Ireland Stadium  Result entered View
Sun 14 Aug(9:30 AM) Australia A   def   India A Tony Ireland Stadium  Result entered View
Round 2
Tue 16 Aug(9:30 AM) Australia A   def by   National Performance Squad Tony Ireland Stadium  Final result entered, no confirmation View
Wed 17 Aug(9:30 AM) India A   def   South Africa A Tony Ireland Stadium  Result entered View
Round 3
Sat 20 Aug(9:30 AM) Australia A   def by   South Africa A Tony Ireland Stadium  Result entered View
Sun 21 Aug(9:30 AM) India A   def   National Performance Squad Tony Ireland Stadium  Final result entered and confirmed View
Round 4
Wed 24 Aug(9:30 AM) National Performance Squad   drew   Australia A Harrup Park 2  Final result entered, no confirmation View
Thu 25 Aug(9:30 AM) South Africa A   drew   India A Harrup Park 2  Final result entered, no confirmation View
Round 5
Sat 27 Aug(9:30 AM) National Performance Squad   def by   India A Harrup Park 1  Final result entered, no confirmation View
Sun 28 Aug(9:30 AM) Australia A   v   South Africa A Harrup Park 1    View
Round 6
Tue 30 Aug(9:30 AM) Australia A   v   India A Harrup Park 2    View
Wed 31 Aug(9:30 AM) National Performance Squad   v   South Africa A Harrup Park 2    View
SEMI FINALS
Sat 3 Sep(9:30 AM) TBD v TBD Harrup Park 1    View
FINAL
Sun 4 Sep(9:30 AM) TBD v TBD Harrup Park 1    View

Fixture Last updated: 7 Jul 16 3:27PM (local time)

Match status (MS)
Match status Progress result entered
Match status Final result entered, unconfirmed
Match status Result in dispute
Match status Final result entered and confirmed
Match status Official result