Share:
 

News

CA expands live stream at U19 Male Champs
Date of Event Cricket Australia State Competitions: Mon Dec 2, 2019 9:33AM

In a major win for friends and family of Under 19 players, plus cricket fans across the country, Cricket Australia will stream one match per round of the upcoming U19 Male National Championships beginning Monday, 2 December in Perth.

 

The ‘Match of the Round’ will be streamed on the Cricket Australia YouTube channel, with live Match Centres for each match available on a dedicated website powered by Interact Sport.

 

The tournament final, to be played on Thursday, 12 December, will also be streamed on the CA Live App, cricket.com.au and cricket.com.au Facebook page.

 

“We are continually looking for ways to promote and enhance the experience of the National Championships for players, families and friends,” CA National Talent and Pathway Manager, Graham Manou, said.

 

“By partnering with Interact Sport for the upcoming Under 19 Male National Championships, we hope to bring the tournament closer to those not only with direct links to the players, but also fans nationwide with an interest in the next generation of players.”

 

HOW TO WATCH

 

Watch the ‘Match of the Round’ on the Cricket Australia YouTube channel

 

Follow each game live in the Match Centre

 

LIVE STREAM FIXTURES

 

ROUND 1, Monday 2 December: ACT/NSW Country v Victoria Metro

ROUND 2, Tuesday 3 December: NSW Metro v Queensland

ROUND 3, Thursday 5 December: CA XI v Victoria Country

ROUND 4, Friday 6 December: Tasmania v ACT/NSW Country

ROUND 5, Sunday 8 December: Queensland v South Australia

ROUND 6, Monday 9 December: TBC

ROUND 7, Wednesday 11 December: TBC

ROUND 8, Thursday 12 Dec: TBC


Last updated: Monday December 2, 2019 9:40AM
Author: state_matthewt